New Texture Package- Architectural Elements

April 23, 2008

Yesterday, JD and I, well mostly JD, uploaded a new Texture Package to NetRender.com This new package is the long awaited Architectural Elements texture package. This was made from my personal library of materials, which took me more than 5 years to put together. It contains over 160 original textures from brick, counter materials, fabric, wood, flooring, stone, and many more.  Textures, where applicable, are tileable, and seamless. All textures are high res, have either been taken with my Canon 5d or materials we have scanned in. Great for any architect or illustrator’s library. I personally use all of these textures for my renderings, which you may see my portfolio here.

 

Comments are closed.

